Toyota RAV4 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 70 Posts
E

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just curious to see who is the average driver and who is always on the road. I've had mine for 25 days and just turned 1000 miles.

K

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I've had mine 17 days and I've personally put on 330 miles. It already had 270 when I got it as they had to get it from a dealer 4 hrs away.

U

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
WOW! And I thought that I was a pretty low-mileage driver, but you guys don't drive as much. I've got 380 on mine in 1 week! I did drive around a lot to enjoy the smooth ride and show it off a bit though.

My round trip commute puts 22 miles/day on the car. Otherwise it's all fun and games mileage. :)

J.

·
Registered
168 Posts
I've got 100 in 7 days. No workee, all pleasure.

·
Registered
234 Posts
I don't know :( I haven't been able to drive it since we bought it last Saturday. My wife has been hogging it...

Well, she did let me drive it once on Sunday during a snow storm at night. We only had 45 miles on it at that time. When we bought it, it only had 2 miles on it.

·
Registered
234 Posts
OK, got to look at it at lunch when my wife picked me up: 245 miles since Saturday.

I still didn't get to drive it... :evil:

E

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Johnny said:
OK, got to look at it at lunch when my wife picked me up: 245 miles since Saturday.

When you do drive it, you will have to get one for yourself.

·
Registered
234 Posts
etop said:
Johnny said:

When you do drive it, you will have to get one for yourself.
I'm going to wait for one of these:

The PM is a personal mobility vehicle that "fits like a glove" to create a feeling of unity between the driver and the vehicle. Cutting-edge vehicle-to-vehicle communications technologies are employed under the concept of "meeting, linking and hanging out together".
More here: Toyota PM

E

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #13