Toyota RAV4 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
73 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I make YouTube videos for a living...

And I am currently half way into making a comprehensive first look video of the 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited (with advanced tech package).

I am lucky to have found a super awesome Toyota dealership and salesman who has given me full access to all of the newly arriving 2016 RAVs.

It is a two-day shoot. Day one is complete and day 2 concludes next Monday (if the weather stays sunny here in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania).

So, my question for you is this:

What 3 things would you like me to include in this video?

By the way, the lane departure alert and performance cruise control is off the hook awesome (but only once it is tweaked in the settings)...

We literally drove autonomous on the highway - just like the Tesla and some Infinitis do...

We pointed the car off the road and it automatically brought the RAV4 back to center hands free while staying 3 car lengths behind the car in front of us. Of course I will show this in my vid.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Thank you for putting together a video and asking for input.

Here are some items:
- auto-breaking (emergency stop) - How does it perform? does it bring the car to a stop?
- rear/front parking sensors
- nighttime headlight performance
- siri voice to make calls