Toyota RAV4 Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
599 Posts
Welcome!, first gen RAV's are so good :D, you will love it!.

·
Registered
419 Posts
Welcome RavyAngel - I'm proud to be a recent 2x Toyota 4x4 owner too...he-he.
- I've driven for close to 45 years, now
- just bought 2 good ones (rust free examples) in last half year
- so I'm new to Toyota brand, & completely love them both / for totally different reasons
- both low mileage Gen3's, v6, autos / wife got a 2008 RAV4 Limited & dad got 2000 4Runner SR5

The Japanese Engineering & build quality produces an utmost pleasurable experience, behind the wheel - so finally Hooked on Toyota.
- our RAV is an awesome DD and family vehicle
- my older T4R, is iconic / just like the old RAV's

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Welcome!, first gen RAV's are so good :D, you will love it!.

Oh, I already love it !!!!!!!! It's a 2000 RAV4 L. My previous was a 1999 RAV4 which I drove for 17 years since it was brand new. Was so glad my nephew saw the listing for RavyAngel !!! :D

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Welcome RavyAngel - I'm proud to be a recent 2x Toyota 4x4 owner too...he-he.
- I've driven for close to 45 years, now
- just bought 2 good ones (rust free examples) in last half year
- so I'm new to Toyota brand, & completely love them both / for totally different reasons
- both low mileage Gen3's, v6, autos / wife got a 2008 RAV4 Limited & dad got 2000 4Runner SR5

The Japanese Engineering & build quality produces an utmost pleasurable experience, behind the wheel - so finally Hooked on Toyota.
- our RAV is an awesome DD and family vehicle
- my older T4R, is iconic / just like the old RAV's

Hooked is right. Toyotas are great cars and I can't begin to tell ya how much I've enjoyed my RAVs !! My mom owned two Camry's. Excellent cars both of 'em. If I was a sedan kinda gal, that'd be my choice ;)

·
Registered
599 Posts